Humor

the Cutting Edge

(52% dark, 43% spontaneous, 33% vulgar)

your humor style:
CLEAN | SPONTANEOUS | DARK

Your humor’s mostly innocent and off-the-cuff, but somehow there’s something slightly menacing about you. Part of your humor is making people a little uncomfortable, even if the things you say aren’t in and of themselves confrontational. You probably have a very dry delivery, or are seriously over-the-top. Your type is the most likely to appreciate a good insult and/or broken bone and/or very very fat person dancing.

PEOPLE LIKE YOU: David Letterman – John Belushi

My test tracked 3 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 99% on dark

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 99% on spontaneous

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 99% on vulgar

Link: The 3 Variable Funny Test written by jason_bateman on Ok Cupid
3 Responses

  1. Hey afarensis – You did pretty good. Mine was the HAM. I haven’t posted it to the blog yet, because I need to get to bed so I can get up in the morning for work. I could blame you if I oversleep, right? I took that humor thingy which I found here… at YOUR blog… right? :)

  2. Sure! Happy to help any way I can! You can even direct you boss to my blog so he knows you are not fibbing.

  3. Heh! That’s not something I’m prepared to do!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

