Happy Halloween!


















4 Responses

  1. You’ve got’em all!

    Ah, the walking mummies; they are my favorites.

  2. Afarensis– What a great collection of photos. I love this. Wonderful. So, did you have a fine Halloween? Hope so.

  3. Aydin – It’s a toss up between Frankenstien and Godzilla. Although, the anthroplogist in me likes mummies.

    Rexroth’s Daughter – I actually have a lot more – but the disc they are on is still packed in a box somewhere. One of my favorites is of Boris Karloff and Colin Clive taken during a break in filming. Colin is smoking a cigarette and Karloff, being British, is having a cup of tea. The contrast between Karloff in his Frankenstein makeup and the dainty tea cup he is holding makes for a classic picture. Anyway, it started raining Sunday night and didn’t stop till sometime after midnight Monday so I didn’t get many trick-or-treaters.

  4. Aydin – It’s a toss up between Frankenstien and Godzilla. Although, the anthroplogist in me likes mummies.

    Rexroth’s Daughter – I actually have a lot more – but the disc they are on is still packed in a box somewhere. One of my favorites is of Boris Karloff and Colin Clive taken during a break in filming. Colin is smoking a cigarette and Karloff, being British, is having a cup of tea. The contrast between Karloff in his Frankenstein makeup and the dainty tea cup he is holding makes for a classic picture. Anyway, it started raining Sunday night and didn’t stop till sometime after midnight Monday so I didn’t get many trick-or-treaters.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

