My International Readers

There is a post over at Pharyngula comparing international readership on liberal vs. conservative blogs . Here are my stats. I’m happy to note that 44% of my visitors came from overseas.

56 56.57% United States United States
7 7.07% United Kingdom United Kingdom
6 6.06% Denmark Denmark
6 6.06% Canada Canada
4 4.04% Ireland Ireland
4 4.04% Australia Australia
4 4.04% Netherlands Netherlands
4 4.04% Czech Republic Czech Republic
2 2.02% Taiwan Taiwan
2 2.02% India India
1 1.01% Sweden Sweden
1 1.01% Switzerland Switzerland
1 1.01% Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
1 1.01% Germany Germany

2 Responses

  1. 4.04% from the Czech Rep? Who else is out there?

  2. I think it’s the same person. For example I just checked and had four visitors from the Czech Republic. Looking at it a little closer it was one person who visited my blog four times. I think sitemeter counts each pageload in those stats. So even though you visited my blog once, if you looked at more than one post you get counted more than once

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

