Par for the Course

While surfing the internet I came across this blog entry repeating Luskins errors on the Seattle Times picture. So I left a comment pointing out the errors Luskin made – just concerning the picture. Five hours later the comment still hasn’t appeared. Looks like UD isn’t the only ID site that censors opposing views…
Speaking of Luskin, Chris O’Brien at Northstate science has an intersting takedown of Luskins’ piece definitely an interesting read…


Added Later: Okay, my comment finally showed up along with a response. I have left a second comment…
Added even later: My second comment still has not appeared….

One Response

  1. Your comment has popped up in that blog. Just a heads up.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

