Human Evolution in PalArch’s Journal of Vertebrate Paleontology: Reprise

I do apologize, somehow almost all of this post got ate by the software. I have no idea what happened. At any rate, here is the rest of the post…
PalArch’s Journal of vertebrate Paleontology has a large article – 121 pages – devoted to human evolution in southeast Asia. Of particular interest are the skeletons and skulls found on Flores (in the 1950’s) dating to about 3,000+ years ago. I haven’t read the paper in it’s entirety, so I won’t comment further in this post. I will have more to say on it when I am done reading it.
Thanks Badger3k for bringing this to my attention…

2 Responses

  1. Is there supposed to be a link or something? All I see is “PalArch’s Journal”

  2. I’m glad to se that this paper is of interest and was noticed. The paper is at http://www.palarch.nl and found via the link for Vertebrate Palaeontology.
    ~Brian Beatty

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

