Banner Contest and Minor Blog Changes

Well, it’s not really a contest because there are no prizes other than an honorable mention on my sidebar – next to Pough. I’m not planning on replacing my banners, but I would like to add several more to the rotation (I’m thinking three). Since I’m not very proficient at Photoshop, I thought I would throw myself on the mercy of my readers and ask you to design me some new banners. They should be 756 x 93 pixels max. They should also be appropriate for an anthropology blog and have “afarensis: Anthropology, Evolution, and Science” somewhere on them. You can email them to me at:
afarensis1@sbcglobal.net
The minor blog change consists of me moving my blogroll, which was getting quite long, to a tab at the top of my blog.

7 Responses

  1. The blogroll tab can’t be seen on this page, but it is on the main page. Curious.
    Bob

  2. The blogroll tab can’t be seen on this page, but it is on the main page. Curious.
    Bob

  3. The blogroll tab can’t be seen on this page, but it is on the main page. Curious.
    Bob

  4. Thanks for the heads up. I have fixed that.

  5. Thanks for the heads up. I have fixed that.

  6. Do I get to have my name side-by-side with my name if I make some more banners that you like? ;-)

  7. Sure!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

